2019/2020

SEASON

 
O’ROURKE’S PEAK CELLARS
MASTERWORKS I


LEGENDS

BRYAN CHENG | CELLO

Kelowna: Friday, October 18; 7:30pm
Penticton: Saturday, October 19; 7:30pm
Vernon: Sunday, October 20; 7:00pm


 
O’ROURKE’S PEAK CELLARS
MASTERWORKS II


THEMES & INNOVATIONS

MEAGHAN WILLIAMS | DOUBLE BASS

Kelowna: Friday, November 22; 7:30pm
Penticton: Saturday, November 23; 7:30pm
Vernon: Sunday, November 24; 7:00pm


 
OSO
SPECIALS I


MESSIAH

KALLIE CLAYTON | SOPRANO
SHANE HANSON | COUNTER TENOR
OWEN MCCAUSLAND | TENOR
STEPHEN HEGEDUS | BASS-BARITONE
OKANAGAN SYMPHONY CHORUS

Kelowna: Friday, December 20; 7:30pm
Penticton: Saturday, December 21; 7:30pm
Vernon: Sunday, December 22; 2:00pm


 
OSO
SPECIALS II


ORCHESTRAL ROCK ODYSSEY

THE GARY CABLE PROJECT

Kelowna: Friday, January 17; 7:30pm
Penticton: Saturday, January 18; 7:30pm
Vernon: Sunday, January 19; 7:00pm


 
O’ROURKE’S PEAK CELLARS
MASTERWORKS III


OSO DIAMOND ANNIVERSARY

JANA LUKSTS | PIANO
KIRA SHINER | OBOE
NICHOLAS DENTON-PROTSACK | CELLO
ALICIA VENABLES | VIOLIN
OKANAGAN SYMPHONY YOUTH ORCHESTRA


Kelowna: Friday, February 7; 7:30pm
Penticton: Saturday, February 8; 7:30pm
Vernon: Sunday, February 9; 7:00pm

 


 
O’ROURKE’S PEAK CELLARS
MASTERWORKS IV


OLD FRIENDS

IAN PARKER | PIANO

Kelowna: Friday, March 6; 7:30pm
Penticton: Saturday, March 7; 7:30pm
Vernon: Sunday, March 8; 7:00pm


 
O’ROURKE’S PEAK CELLARS
MASTERWORKS V


BACH’S PLAYLIST

IVARS TAURINS | CONDUCTOR

Vernon: Thursday, April 2; 7:00pm
Kelowna: Friday, April 3; 7:30pm
Penticton: Saturday, April 4; 7:30pm


 
O’ROURKE’S PEAK CELLARS
MASTERWORKS VI


ODE TO JOY

MONICA HUISMAN | SOPRANO
LYNNE MCMURTRY | MEZZO-SOPRANO
GORDON GIETZ | TENOR
AARON DIMOFF | BASS-BARITONE
OKANAGAN SYMPHONY CHORUS

Kelowna: Friday, May 8; 7:30pm
Penticton: Saturday, May 9; 7:30pm
Vernon: Sunday, May 10; 2:00pm