2021 Season

Friday, February 5, 2021

The Okanagan Symphony Orchestra is thrilled to take to the stage again in its first livestreamed performance for 2021.

Water Music will feature selections from Handel’s iconic suite of the same name, and an innovative work by Canadian composer Kevin Lau entitled Writ in Water.

Dive in, enjoy, the water is fine!

Made possible in part by Performance Partners Dr. George Luciuk and Dr. Lidia Schuster, and our Season Sponsor Peak Cellars

Peak Cellars Logo


Preconcert Chat with Rosemary Thomson

Video clips from the concert

Video-on-Demand Access