Board of Directors

The Okanagan Symphony Society is a not-for-profit organization governed by the BC Societies Act. Our Board of Directors is made up of a group of community volunteers recruited for their special knowledge and expertise in many areas. It is with our Board’s skill and commitment that we are able to support the continued success of our orchestra.

Judy Burns


Holly Wiesinger

Vice President

John Bailey


Ana-Maria Covaser


Jennifer McKenzie

Director at Large

Bryce Traister

Director at Large

Eamonn Deegan

Community Member